Commercial Insurance Brokers

Nicole Chollak
CAIB
Account Executive ph: 403-209-5472
cell: 403-305-8651
nchollak@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Neil Hogg
B.Comm, FCIP, CRM
Account Executive, Partner ph: 403-209-5428
cell: 403-669-6492
nhogg@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Rob Johnson
B. Admin, FCIP, CRM
Account Executive, Partner ph: 403-209-5463
cell: 403-861-2498
rjohnson@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Tammy Lesnak
CIP, CRM
Independent Business Unit Specialist ph: 403-209-5424
cell: 403-681-3051
tlesnak@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Greg Mudry
BA
Account Executive ph: 403-209-5488
cell: 403-560-8883
gmudry@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Claire Stockton Independent Business Unit Specialist ph: 403-209-5478 cstockton@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Cathy Strand
CIP, CCIB
Account Executive, Partner ph: 403-209-5433 cstrand@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Adam Thomson
CIP
Account Executive ph: 403-209-5447
cell: 403-999-7687
athomson@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Marnie Zorn Account Executive ph: 403-209-5497
cell: 403-804-2785
mzorn@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231

Personal Insurance Brokers

Desiree Dallman Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5453 ddallman@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Julie David Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5466 jdavid@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Cassandra Habermeyer Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5473 chabermeyer@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Anika Martin Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5480 amartin@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Alice Mason
CAIB
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5415 amason@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Charles Okodua
CIP, CAIB
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5439 cokodua@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Mitzi Olsen Insurance Broker, Partner ph: 403-209-5437 molsen@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Gertrudes Santos Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5435 gsantos@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Alissa Stewart
CIP
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5457 astewart@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Brian Thompson
CIP
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5405 bthompson@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Kendra Warner New Business Specialist ph: 403-209-5484 kwarner@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307

Management

Cindy Ferreira
CAIB, CIP
Vice President Operations, Partner ph: 403-209-5417 cferreira@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Erin Green
BAppBA, CPA, CGA
Controller ph: 403-209-5441 egreen@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-209-5467
Chris Sharp
BA, CRM, CIP
Commercial Insurance Manager ph: 403-209-5482 csharp@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Colin Toole
BMgt, CIP
Managing Director ph: 403-209-5406 ctoole@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-209-5467
Larry Toole
CA
President ph: 403-209-5418 ltoole@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-209-5467