Sales & Management Team

Commercial Insurance Brokers

Adam Thomson
CIP
Account Executive ph: 403-209-5447
cel: 403-999-7687
athomson@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Download vCard
Cathy Strand
CIP, CCIB
Account Executive, Partner ph: 403-209-5433
cstrand@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Download vCard
Claire Stockton Independent Business Unit Specialist ph: 403-209-5478  cstockton@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Download vCard
Devon Jacobs
CRM
Account Executive ph: 403-209-5425
cel: 403-512-4247
djacobs@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Download vCard
Dirk C. Moerkens
CCIB
Account Executive, Partner, Executive Vice President ph: 403-209-5429
cel: 403-650-1897
dmoerkens@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Download vCard
Greg Mudry
BA
Account Executive ph: 403-209-5488
cel: 403-560-8883
gmudry@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Download vCard
Marnie Zorn
CAIB
Account Executive ph: 403-209-5497
cel: 403-804-2785
mzorn@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231 
Download vCard
Neil Hogg
B.Comm, FCIP, CRM
Account Executive, Partner ph: 403-209-5428
cel: 403-669-6492
nhogg@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Download vCard
Nicole Chollak
CAIB
Account Executive ph: 403-209-5472
cel: 403-305-8651
nchollak@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Download vCard
Rob Johnson
B. Admin, FCIP, CRM
Account Executive , Partner ph: 403-209-5463
cel: 403-861-2498
rjohnson@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231
Download vCard
Tammy Lesnak
CIP, CRM
Independent Business Unit Specialist ph: 403-209-5424
cel: 403-681-3051
tlesnak@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-228-0231

Personal Insurance Brokers

Alice Mason
CAIB
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5415
amason@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Download vCard
Alissa Stewart
CIP
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5457
astewart@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Download vCard
Anika Martin
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5480
amartin@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Download vCard
Brian Thompson
CIP
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5405 bthompson@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307 
Download vCard
Cassandra Habermeyer
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5473
chabermeyer@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Download vCard
Charles Okodua
CIP, CAIB
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5439
cokodua@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Download vCard
Gertrudes Santos
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5453
gsantos@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Download vCard
Nikita Saunders
Insurance Broker ph: 403-209-5431
nsaunders@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Download vCard
Mitzi Olsen
Insurance Broker, Partner ph: 403-209-5437
molsen@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Download vCard

Management

Cindy Ferreira
CAIB, CIP
Vice President Operations, Partner ph: 403-209-5417
cferreira@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-245-6307
Download vCard
Colin Toole
BMgt, CIP
Managing Director ph: 403-209-5406
ctoole@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-209-5467
Download vCard
Erin Green
BAppBA
Controller ph: 403-209-5441
egreen@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-209-5467
Download vCard
Larry Toole
CA
President ph: 403-209-5418
ltoole@toolepeet.com
fax: 403-209-5467
Download vCard